What I Wore: Monday 31st September, 2009

Satin and ribbon neck thing made by me, top from Dotti, skirt from Portmans, yellow and black striped thigh-highs from welovecolors.com, black booties.

Been sick with a cold lately, don’t feel too bad, it’s mainly all in my lungs and throat. I’ve been coughing and spluttering; it’s really gross.

Do you like dried apples? They are so irresistible. I always eat too much, then I feel a bit sick because they absorb liquid and expand in your stomach.

One thought on “What I Wore: Monday 31st September, 2009

Leave a Reply

