Spring is here

Daisies

I like Spring. The air smells nice, it’s pretty outside, there’s nice fruit coming back into season. I feel generally better when the weather is good. Unfortunately, my appearance doesn’t match my mood as I’m dressed all in black… REALLY need to get my Summer wardrobe together, STAT. The exchange rate is good, perhaps its time for a large online order to take advantage of the northern hemisphere sales? But anyway.

The worst thing about Spring is hayfever. Even as I type my eyes are itching and my nose is runny. Do you get hayfever? If so, I recommend this:

This nose spray is my saviour. I’m all out at the moment though (hence the sniffles and itching). Meanwhile, it’s time for a cup of tea.

Leave a Reply

