Frolicking about in a pink skirt

A Tree of Life opened in Rundle Mall. I went in yesterday and acquired this skirt:
Tree of Life pink skirt

It’s made of rayon, which is probably the cheapest fabric known to man, and prone to wrinkling, but I don’t think it’ll matter in a skirt so flowy. I did, however, recently buy a pair of rayon shorts from Urban Outfitters. They haven’t arrived yet. I’m a bit worried about wrinkling, and the care of it. This is a lesson to me not to impulse buy.
Tree of Life pink skirt

This is one of those slightly ridiculous, obnoxiously bright outfits that is my trademark.

Also, I got my hair dyed. It’s meant to be a little lighter. I can’t decide if I like it yet, or not! Also, there’s a shitload of serum and shine mist in there, but I think my hair is bleached beyond saving.

Leave a Reply

